Reasearch Area

S. No. Name of the Faculty Research Area
1 Dr. Pradeep Bhatnagar Toxicology, Environmental Microbiology
2 Dr. Shelja K. Juneja Social Environmental issues, Solid Waste management, Environmental management,Sustainable Development, Restoration Ecology
3 Dr. Charu Jhamaria Environmental Toxicology, Air pollution Monitoring and control ,Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental pollution
4. Mr. Ashish Tambi Water Quality Monitoring,Biological waste water treatment, Environmental Microbiology, Evironmental biotechnology
5. Ms. Alka Kataria Environmental Toxicology,Organic Farming
6 Dr. Sonal Jain Restoration Ecology